Some of the Local Authorities Attending

Here are the organisations trained to date…

Amber Valley BC
Adur and Worthing Councils
Arun DC
Ashfield DC
Barnsley MBC
Barrow BC
Basildon Council
Bassettlaw DC
Bedford BC
Birmingham CC
Blackburn with Darwen Council
Blaenau Gwent County BC
Bolsover DC
Bolton MBC
Borough Council of Wellingborough
Borough of Poole
Bournemouth BC
Bradford MDC
Braintree DC
Brentwood BC
Brighton and Hove CC
Broxbourne BC
Broxtowe BC
Burnley BC
Caerphilly County BC
Calderdale MBC
Cannock Chase DC
Canterbury CC
Cardiff CC
Carisle CC
Chelmsford CC
Cheltenham BC
Cherwell & South Northants Council
Cheshire West and Chester Council
Chesterfield BC
Chichester DC
Chorley BC
Christchurch BC
City of York Council
Colchester BC
Conwy County BC
Copeland BC
Corby BC
Cotswold DC
Coventry CC
Craven DC
Crawley BC
Dartford BC
Daventry DC
Denbighshire County Council
Derby CC
Derbyshire Dales DC
Doncaster MBC
Dover DC
Dudley MBC
East Cambridge DC
East Dorset DC
East Hertfordshire DC
East Lindsey DC
East Northamptonshire Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Staffordshire BC
Eastbourne BC
Eastleigh BC
Eden DC
Epping Forest DC
Erewash BC
Fenland DC
Flintshire CC
Flyde BC
Gedling BC
Gloucester CC
Gravesham BC
Great Yarmouth BC
Gwynedd Council
Halton BC
Hambleton DC
Harlow Council
Harrogate BC
Hastings BC
Herefordshire Council
Hertsmere BC
High Peak BC
Horsham DC
Hull CC
Huntingdonshire DC
Hyndburn BC
Ipswich BC
Kettering BC
Kings Lynn and West Norfolk BC
Kingston Council
Kirklees Council
Knowsley MBC
Lambeth LBC
Lancaster CC
LB Sutton
Leeds CC
Lewes DC
Lichfield DC
Liverpool CC
London Borough of Bexley
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
Luton BC
Luton NHS
Maldon DC
Mansfield DC
Medway Council
Mendip DC
Merton Council
Mid Sussex DC
Monmouthshire County Council
New Forest District Council
Newark & Sherwood DC
Newcastle Under Lyme BC
Newport City Council
North East Derbyshire District Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Hertfordshire DC
North Lincolnshire Council
North Somerset Council
Northampton BC
Nottingham CC
Nottinghamshire County Council
Nuneaton and Bedworth BC
Oxford CC
Pendle BC
Peterborough CC
Preston CC
Purbeck District Council
Rhondda Cynon Taff County BC
Richmondgshire DC
Rochford DC
Rotherham MBC
Royal Borough of Greenwich
Rugby BC
Rushcliffe BC
Ryedale DC
Sandwell MBC
Scarborough DC
Sedgemoor DC
Sefton MBC
Selby DC
Sheffield City Council
Shepwat DC
Solihull MBC
South Cambridge DC
South Kesteven DC
South Lakeland DC
South Northamptonshire Council
South Oxfordshire DC
South Ribble BC
South Somerset DC
South Staffordshire DC
Southend-on-Sea BC
Spelthorne BC
St Albans DC
St Helens MBC
Stafford BC
Staffordshire Moorlands DC
Stevenage BC
Stockport MBC
Stoke on Trent CC
Stonegate Pubs
Stratford on Avon DC
Swale BC
Tamworth BC
Taunton and Deane BC
Telford and Wrekin Council
Tendring DC
Test Valley BC
Tewkesbury BC
Thurrock Council
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Torfaen County Council
Uttlesford DC
Vale of Glamorgan Council
Vale of White Horse DC
Wakefield MBC
Walsall MBC
Wandsworth Council
Warwick DC
Watford BC
Welwyn Hatfield BC
West Lancashire BC
West Oxfordshire DC
West Somerset Council
Weymouth & Portland BC
Wirral Council
Wolverhampton CC
Wrexham County BC
Wyre Council